Vardas, pavardė Telefonas Elektroninis paštas Dirba su kokių metų vaikais
Kęstutis Latoža

img_20170117_124217

 

8-61271801  info@vilniausfm.lt 2003 m.g.
Gintautas Klišys

img_20170117_124003

8-65316364 klisiene.v@gmail.com 2007 m.g.
Viktoras Osetrovas

v-osetrovas

8-65503172 v.osetrovas@gmail.com 2006 m.g.
Sergejus Bakanas 8-68737739  serbakanas@gmail.com 2002-2007 m.g.
Gintas Buzasimg_20170117_123915

 

8-61676449 gintasb63@gmail.com  2008 m.g.
Gediminas Paberžis 8-68525811  gediminas.paberzis@gmial.com 2008-2010 m.g.
Genadij Davidson 8-62070675  info@vilniausfm.lt 2012, 2013 m.g.
Pavelas Vorobjovas

img_20170117_124131

8-65297033 vfm.pavelas@gmail.com 2005-2006 m.g.
Romualda Dubinskienė 8-67331920 romafutbolas@gmail.com Mergaitės 2001 m.g. ir 2003 m.g.
Nikolajus Pupkinas

n-pupkinas

8-68789034 pupkinas@post.skynet.lt 2000, 2011 m.g.
Dmitrij Kartašiov

d-kartasiov

8-68789035 dimakartasov@gmail.com 2001, 2012 m.g.
Juozas Girdauskas

img_20170117_123802

8-69934944 juozas.girdauskas@yohoo.com 2002-2003 m.g.
Edvardas Malkevičius 8-69980433 e.malkevicius@yohoo.com 2005, 2006 m.g.
Artūr Chatkevič

a-chatkevic

8-61222554 artur.chatkevic@gmail.com 2004  m.g.
Algimantas Liubinskas S

8-68610013 a.liubinskas4@gmail.com 1999-2001 m.g.
Romualdas Kuncevičius

r-kuncevicius

8-61133499 rkuncevicius33@gmail.com 2006,2009 m.g.
Antanas Vingilys

a-vingilys

8-65265826 a.vingilys@gmail.com 2008-2009 m.g.
Egidijus Juška

e-juska

8-69870093 egidijus.juska@gmail.com 2003, 2010 m.g.
Rimantas Radzevičius 8-68609712 rimantas@vilniausfm.lt 2005-2006 m.g.